Posts Tagged ‘twil’

I’m Back on TWiL this Friday

Wednesday, December 15th, 2010

On Friday of this week I’m very excited to be back on This Week in Law with Denise Howell, a video netcast, which can be seen live on live.twit.tv at 11 a.m. Pacific, and will be available afterward as episode no. 92.

You can suggest topics for the upcoming episode on Facebook or tweet them on Twitter with hashtag #twil92.

I had a blast when I was on the show in November (episode no. 86). I was on with USC law prof Jack Lerner and lawyer co-host Evan Brown. We discussed telecom lobbying, the creepy xBox Kinect technology, and much more.

Today I’m on TWiL on TWiT.tv

Friday, November 12th, 2010

Today I will be on This Week in Law with Denise Howell, netcasting live on live.twit.tv at 11:00 a.m. Pacific, Noon Mountain, 1 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Eastern.

Afterward, it will be available as a podcast, episode 86.

Before the show, suggest topics on Facebook or tweet them on Twitter with hashtag #twil86.